It has REALLY been a long time…

ugh. what is up? that is right people, you all thought i was dead, but you were WRONG. and it is probably a shame that you were wrong too, because now it means that i will yet again be boring anyone who will listen on a completly irregular basis.

anyway… i don’t really know what to say. it has been so long… not that what i had to say was of any use before anyway… really it was all fairly… adolecent… i suppose. o well. anyway. i have returned from my journey across the world and have come to know myself alot better. i am saddened in some ways. my life before was so carefree. i enjoyed playing my video games and watching my anime… but now it is harder to find my interest for those things… is this growing up? if so i don’t like it that much. i liked the way i was, but i like the way i am too… actually i think it is more true to say that i like who i am more now and like the sisuation that i had before more then… if that makes any sence… it is strange, but the older i am getting the more i realize that everything adults ever said about how children will appresiate things more when they get old is really true… and know that i know that they weren’t lieing to me, it is too late to take advantage of it… o well. there is really nothing that i can do about any of that. i suppose that we just have to keep going having learned the lessons we have been taught and not worry too much about the things we didn’t know yesterday, even if what we know know really could have helped.

in other news. i am finding that after a 2 year hiatus from school i have really been enjoing school. it is awesome the things i am able to learn and apply… i don’t know if i will ever feel competent enough to work in my field, even if i know i am better at it than all the others in my class… but i suppose that will come in time.

Really there is simply too much to go over so i won’t 😛  also, i just read like all my posts… obnoxious. i feel probably exactly the same as this, which i am pretty sure is talking about me… so ya.

anyway. life… strange right. suppose i’ll hit you all up latter!

BYE-Q!

~ by Robopanda333 on December 22, 2010.

Leave a comment